Uche Omoreige a.k.a Gazzuz, a notorious criminal has cloned my legalwealth moniker


Forum's Lead Admin
Staff member
Nov 20, 2019
Lagos & Abuja
I'm the known Legalwealth on nairaland.com of which I signed up or joined the forum on March 18, 2012. The URL of my profile is www.nairaland.com/legalwealth (L and not i)

Screenshot_20201026-033406_Samsung Internet.jpg

But gazzuzz going by name Uche Omoreige who use to clown people's usernames to perpetrate scams and frauds has created cloned legalwealth account on the 22nd of October 2020. Its URL is www.nairaland.com/iegaiwealth (he replaced the first two L with i)

Screenshot_20201026-033156_Samsung Internet.jpg

and he used the cloned account to make comment on this thread >>> https://www.nairaland.com/6203396/one-terybyte-data-valid-one/1 on the 25th of October 2020 as it can be seen in the image below;

Screenshot_20201026-034501_Samsung Internet.jpg

After he commented on the thread with the cloned username, timikay who is his trainee now living in Ibadan quoted what he posted on the same thread.

I then typed www.nairaland.com/iegaiweaith (replacing all the L in Legalwealth with i) only to see that he opened another cloned account of legalwealth on the 3rd of May 2020. He used the cloned account to make comment on https://www.nairaland.com/162263/welcome-new-nairalanders/57#89144474. I suspect he has changed what he must have posted with it then to dot

Screenshot_20201026-034639_Samsung Internet.jpg
Screenshot_20201026-035914_Samsung Internet.jpg

In the past, he was also caught to be the one who created and using legalo > www.nairaland.com/legalo to make people think I'm the one. This is an evidence that Uche Omoreige a.k.a gazzuzz is an unrepentant criminal.
Last edited: